Clearing Your Browsing History Doesn't Protect Your Privacy
Method #1: Use DNS Cache to View Deleted Browsing History. The operating system (OS) DNS (Domain Name System) cache stores your searches temporarily and deletes them when the computer is restarted. When you delete your browsing history, the DNS cache is not deleted, so you can see all the domain names that were accessed. How to Check Browsing History After Its Been Deleted? PC May 20, 2020 How to Check History on iPhone/iPad after Its Been Deleted
How To Recover Deleted History On Google Chrome - Ultimate
3 Ways to Recover Deleted History in Windows - wikiHow Jun 21, 2020 5 ways to recover deleted internet history data easily
After the computer is done, reboot and check your browser history again. Anything that has been deleted since the date and time of your restore point will be there, and you’ll know if you need to be worried.
Nov 23, 2010 View or delete search history - Computer - YouTube Help Access your search history by selecting History in the Guide and selecting Search history.. Remove an individual search entry: Select the X to the right of the search entry.; Delete your entire search history: Select Clear all search history.; Pause your search history: Select Pause search history.This option will keep searches from being saved until search history is re-enabled. How to Check the Deleted History on My Computer? | Techwalla